TELL US WHAT YOU THINK

RATINGS & REVIEWS

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Still thinking about Bargain Bins?

Check out what our customers have to say about our service. Did you have an amazing experience with Bargain Bins? We want to know!

Screened HomeAdvisor Pro - Bargain Bins LLC
Bargain Bins LLC is a Top Rated HomeAdvisor Pro
Elite Customer Service - Bargain Bins LLC
  • Lisa B.
    2020-02-26

    Very easy to deal with, very timely and expectations met

  • Tj T.
    2020-02-25

  • Weanona Y.
    2020-02-21

    Rick provided exceptional service. He was very attentive and easy to reach by phone. He delivered the Bin as soon as we wanted. When we had the bin filled, Rick came and picked it up promptly. The customer service was stellar, the price was more than fair and I will always recommend Bargain Bins LLC to everyone I know. Thank You Rick for being the Great Human you are and providing great service.

  • Hannah D.
    2020-02-19

    Great experience, just what we needed for our basement remodel.

  • Terry B.
    2020-02-19

    Extremely gracious owner

  • Lee V.
    2020-02-07

    Great to do business with. Would recommend to everyone. Top notch business

  • Ray S.
    2020-01-24

  • Debra O.
    2020-01-24

    The trash company and the driver did everything they could to help us. He put the trash can we re we wanted it to go. He did everything to please us . Thank you

  • Jeremy P.
    2020-01-22

    inexpensive, responsive, and nice bin. You won't go wrong with Rick!

  • Kristina N.
    2020-01-21

    Fantastic customer service. The owner was very nice and easy to work with. Would use this company again and would recommend to others!!

  • Connie E.
    2020-01-14

    We just moved into a smaller house, and needed "large bulk trash removal". For the money and convenience, Bargain Bins cannot be beat! You can throw old furniture pieces, large boxes, anything you might want a "bulk trash pickup" to remove. It is affordable and convenient. Rick delivered the bin the same day we called, and picked up the day we asked. I would highly recommend his company when you are ready to spring clean. The 12 yard container fit perfectly on our driveway with rubber wheels to prevent damage. Couldn't be happier!!

  • Holly H.
    2019-12-15

    Bargain Bins is the place to call if you need to get rid of stuff. The service they provided was wonderful! They were on time dropping the dumpster off,answered all of my text messages within minutes of recieving them,and was flexible with changing my original drop off and pick up times. To support our local business was my pleasure. I would highly recommend them.

  • Bill S.
    2019-12-11

    Very impressed. Couldn't be happier.

Leave a Review on HomeAdvisor
View Our HomeAdvisor Profile
Leave a Review on Angie’s List
View Our Angie’s List Profile
Leave a Review on Google
View Our Google Profile

Need Help Picking the Right Bin for You?

Call Today (719) 527-1301

Our Service Area

Bargain Bins proudly serves residents, businesses and contractors within 25 miles of Colorado Springs. Contact us today to rent a bin or roll off container today!

Contact Us
Book a Bin